Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Elected Officials

Magistrates

Officials
TitleFull NameOffice Phone NumberPersonal Phone NumberEmailFormatted Address
District 1Jeff Botts (270) 834-0442jbotts@barrencounty-ky.com1330 New Salem Road, , Glasgow KY, 42141
District 2Trent Riddle (270) 590-1525triddle@barrencounty-ky.com235 Owensby Road, , Glasgow KY, 42141
District 3Carl Dickerson(270) 428-3644(270) 646-7145cdickerson@barrencounty-ky.com3983 Tompkinsville Road, , Glasgow KY, 42141
District 4Tim Coomer (270) 453-3255tcoomer@barrencounty-ky.com1084 Center Road, , Glasgow KY, 42141
District 5Mark Bowman (270) 590-8478mbowman@barrencounty-ky.com495 Poynter Road, , Glasgow KY, 42141
District 6Kenneth Sartin (270) 528-7665ksartin@barrencounty-ky.com1273 Old Happy Valley Road, , Cave City KY, 42127
District 7Billy Houchens (270) 646-8505bhouchens@barrencounty-ky.com104 St. Charles Court, , Glasgow KY, 42141