Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Elected Officials

Magistrates

District 1

Jeff Botts
Personal: (270) 834-0442
jbotts@barrencounty-ky.com
1330 New Salem Road
Glasgow KY, 42141

District 2

Trent Riddle
Personal: (270) 590-1525
triddle@barrencounty-ky.com
235 Owensby Road
Glasgow KY, 42141

District 3

Carl Dickerson
Office: (270) 428-3644
Personal: (270) 646-7145
cdickerson@barrencounty-ky.com
3983 Tompkinsville Road
Glasgow KY, 42141

District 4

Tim Coomer
Personal: (270) 453-3255
tcoomer@barrencounty-ky.com
1084 Center Road
Glasgow KY, 42141

District 5

Mark Bowman
Personal: (270) 590-8478
mbowman@barrencounty-ky.com
495 Poynter Road
Glasgow KY, 42141

District 6

Kenneth Sartin
Personal: (270) 528-7665
ksartin@barrencounty-ky.com
1273 Old Happy Valley Road
Cave City, KY 42127

District 7

Billy Houchens
Personal: (270) 646-8505
bhouchens@barrencounty-ky.com
104 St. Charles Court
Glasgow KY, 42141